Contact Us

All members of the district staff may be contacted at:

Telephone: 585-786-3675

Fax: 585-786-3675

Postal Address: 36 Center Street, Suite D, Warsaw, NY 14569


Wyoming County Soil & Water Conservation District Staff 

District Manager, Allen Fagan:

Secretary/Treasurer, Sharon Boyd:

Conservation Technician, Rebecca Campbell:

Conservation Technician, Emelyn Bell:

Conservation Technician, Hannah Guindon:

Board of Directors

(Pictured from left to right: Ronald McCormick, Walter Faryna, Joseph Gozelski, James Brick, Daryl Heiby)

Chairman, At-Large Member - Daryl Heiby

 County Supervisor - Mark Merrill

County Supervisor - James Brick

Grange Representative - Ronald McCormick

Farm Bureau Representative - Walter Faryna